Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen i Roskilde og Omegns Fugleforening


Formand: Palle Olsen

I.P. Hansens Vej 23

4000 Roskilde

Mobil: 6186 9601

formand@roskildefugleforening.dk

p-olsen@hotmail.dk


Næstformand: Thomas Rasmussen

Helligkorsvej 10A

4000  Roskilde

Mobil: 2618 2553

thomasrasmussen5@gmail.com


Kasserer: Mariann Zittlau Jacobsen

Mørbjergvænget 51, Vindinge

4000 Roskilde

Mobil: 2231 8450

kasserer@roskildefugleforening.dk

mzj@mail.tele.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem: Niels Schellerup Andersen

Kikkerbakken 1A

4050 Skibby

Mobil: 2620 3899

Wolsted.andersen@gmail.com


Sekretær: Jesper Ahrensburg

Duebrødrevej 27

4000 Roskilde

Tlf.: 7268 1104

sekretaer@roskildefugleforening.dk

Jesper.ahrensburg@outlook.dk


1. suppleant: Ole Gutfeld Christensen

Toftevangen 17

4130 Viby SJ.

Tlf.:4619 4331

 

Formand: - Palle Olsen  - Tlf: 6186 9601  - E-Mail: mail@roskildefugleforening.dk

Bank: Nodea konto nr.: 2105 0746 854 102